TLPCA Contractors by Zone

See contractors in:

Michael Vickery

Baker Triangle

415 Highway 80 East
Mesquite, TX, 75150-
Phone: (972) 289-5534
Fax: (972) 289-4580
Email: mvickery@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/


Bryan Baker

Baker Triangle

2213 W. Broadway Ave.
Fort Worth, TX, 76102-
Phone: (817) 810-0180
Fax: (817) 810-0179
Email: bbaker@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/


Brandon Barber

Barber Specialties, Inc.

2406 Kleberg Road
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-5100
Fax: (972) 287-5111
Email: bbarber@barberspec.com


Josh Cagle

DMG Plaster & Stucco, Inc.

1007 North Commercial Blvd.
Arlington, TX, 76001-
Phone: (817) 784-0880
Fax: (817) 468-8868
Email: jcagle@dmgmasonry.com


Dustin Barrick

Diversified Interiors of Amarillo, Ltd.

P. O. Box 2703
Amarillo, TX 79105
Phone: (806) 379-9622
Fax: (806) 374-0241
Email: bmbarrick@di-ama.com


Ray Newton

Drywall Interiors, L.P.

2225 Century Circle
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: (972) 871-7675
Fax: (972) 871-9167
Email: ray@drywallinteriors.com


Andy Boyd

Manuel Galindo

Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems LLC

4625 Eastover Drive
Mesquite, TX 75149
Phone: (214) 998-3360
Email: aboyd@galindoboyd.com
mgalindo@galindoboyd.com


Jack Hopper

Hopper Stucco & Plastering

5502 Hwy 377
Aubrey, TX 76227
Phone: (940) 440-9008
Fax: (940) 440-0541
Email: jack@hopperstucco.com
Website: http://www.hopperstucco.com/


Todd Hunt

J&E Masonry

7449 Airport Freeway
Richland Hills, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 686-3220
FAX: (817) 686-3222
Email: todd@jemasonry.com


Kelly Moore

Kelly Moore Construction Systems, Inc., dba KMCS, Inc.

P. O. Box 820554
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
Phone: (817) 222-2424
Fax: (817) 222-2727
Email: kmcs@swbell.net


Lasco Lath & Plaster, Inc.

11050 Ables Lane
Dallas, TX 75229
Phone: (972) 488-5556
Fax: (972) 488-0987
Website: http://www.lascoadi.com/


Rick Williams

M T C S, Inc.

2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX, 75159-
Phone: (972) 287-8089
Fax: (972) 287-1041
Email: rwilliams@mtcs-inc.com


Bret Young

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Dallas)

1233 Lakeshore Drive
Coppell, TX, 75019-
Phone: (972) 393-4343
Fax: (972) 393-4353
Email: bretyoung@marekbros.com
Website: http://www.marekbros.com/


Flavio Ronzani

Ronzani, Inc., dba RONPARCO

900 Marlene Drive
Euless, TX 76040
Phone: (817) 354-8217
Fax: (817) 354-6720
Email: flavio.ronzani@ronparco.com
Website: http://www.ronparco.com/


Randy Newman

Silver Star Plastering, Inc.

629 W. Centerville Rd, #201
Garland, TX, 75041-
Phone: (972) 278-5988
Fax: (972) 278-5877
Email: silverstarplastering@verizon.net


Eric Kihl

Southwest Lath & Plaster

1411 Forest Lane
Garland, TX, 75042-7903
Phone: (972) 494-1974
Fax: (972) 494-1990
Email: eric@southwestlathplaster.com
Website: http://www.southwestlathplaster.com/


Brad Bryant

Trinity Drywall & Plastering Systems

2304 Gravel Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76118
Phone: (817) 616-0962
Fax: (817) 616-0967
Website: http://www.trinitydps.com/

Mike Syzdek

Baker Triangle (Houston)

11312 Windfern Rd.
Houston, TX, 77064-
Phone: (281) 664-2777
Fax: (281) 664-2770
Email: msyzdek@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.trinitydps.com/


Chad Dupree

Diversified Plastering, Inc.

15250 Sellers Road
Houston, TX, 77060-
Phone: (281) 445-9300
Fax: (281) 445-9302
Email: diversifiedplastering@yahoo.com


Walter Aguilar

Jo/Val Lath & Plaster

P. O. Box 962
Montgomery, TX, 77356
Phone: (936) 597-7665
Fax: (936) 597-7675
Email: jovalstucco@yahoo.com


Phil Nevlud

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.

3539 Oak Forest Drive
Houston, TX, 77018-
Phone: (713) 681-2626
Fax: (713) 681-0540
Email: philnevlud@marekbros.com


Bruce Honore, Jr.

Precision Development, Ltd.

5711-C Clarewood
Houston, TX, 77081
Phone: (713) 667-1310
Fax: (713) 667-0515
Email: bhonore3@pdcaststone.com
Website: http://www.pdcaststone.com/


George H. Brueggeman, Jr.

Tobin & Rooney, Inc.

P. O. Box 6873
Houston, TX, 77265-6873
Phone: (713) 666-2826
Fax: (713) 666-9042
Email: tobinrooney@comcast.net
Website: http://www.tobinrooney.com/

Mike Sireno

Baker Triangle

1503 North Brazos Street
San Antonio, TX, 78207-
Phone: (210) 832-0500
Fax: (210) 832-0770
Email: msireno@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/


Patrick Burns

Arahed Lath & Plaster

1402 Hoefgen
San Antonio, TX, 78210-
Phone: (210) 532-5116
Fax: (210) 532-5124
Email: pburns@arahed.com


Rick Blackburn

Blackburn Plastering, Ltd.

3130 Junction Hwy, Ste. A
Ingram, TX, 78025-
Phone: (830) 257-0066
Fax: (830) 257-0067
Email: mudman@omniglobal.net
Website: http://www.blackburnplastering.com/


Bob Cauble

R. R. Cauble Lath & Plaster

7315 Hwy 87 East
San Antonio, TX 78263
Phone: (210) 648-5800
Fax: (210) 648-4520
Email: rrcauble@sbcglobal.net


Kevin Whitfield

Drury South, Inc.

11331 Coker Loop East
San Antonio, TX, 78216-
Phone: (210) 490-4779
Fax: (210) 490-8241
Email: kevin.whitfield@drurysouthwest.com


David Cupit

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.

11003 Lota Drive
San Antonio, TX, 78217-
Phone: (210) 657-4437
Fax: (210) 657-3606
Email: davidcupit@marekbros.com

Jerry Smith

Baker Triangle (Austin)

P. O. Box 3309
Cedar Park, TX, 78630-
Phone: (512) 260-7600
Fax: (512) 260-7606
Email: jesmith@bakertriangle.com
Website: http://www.triangleplastering.com/

Brendan Doyle

Marek Brothers Systems, Inc. (Austin)

638 Commercial Drive
Buda, TX, 78610-
Phone: (512) 312-2756
Fax: (512) 312-2786
Email: brendandoyle@marekbros.com

Bill Bryan

Cooper Plastering, Inc.

P. O. Box 131089
Tyler, TX, 75713-1089
Phone: (903) 593-7301
Fax: (903) 597-0788
Email: wabryan1959@aol.com
Website: http://www.cooperplasteringinc.com/

Dustin Barrick

Diversified Interiors of Amarillo, Ltd.

3401 S. Fillmore
Amarillo, TX 79110
Phone: (806) 379-9622
Fax: (806) 374-0241
Email: dmbarrick@di-ama.com
Website: http://www.di-ama.com/

The Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association (TLPCA) is an organization for the promotion of quality methods and practices in these trades. Since 1952 the Association members have established the workmanship standards for the industry in Texas.

P. O. Box 152282 Arlington, Texas 76015

info@tlpca.org or yvonne@tlpca.org

(817) 461-0676