About TBLP

Board of Directors



Chad Dupree

Diversified Plastering | Houston, TX

Vice President

Andy Boyd

Galindo & Boyd Wall Systems, LLC | Garland, TX


Joe Kerlee

Quikrete Companies | Watauga, TX

Immediate Past President

Tanner Spears

Griesenbeck Distribution Group | Houston, TX


David Long

Baker Triangle | Mesquite, TX

Kevin Maxwell

Prime Wall Systems, LLC | Hutto, TX

David Mouton

Tobin & Rooney | Houston, TX

Flavio Ronzani


Randy Newman - Alternate Director

Silver Star Plastering | Garland, TX

Associate Directors

Rick Durham

EZ Wall Concentrate | Dallas, TX

Jason Evans

Griesenbeck Distribution Group | Houston, TX

Cole Hord

WPL / Keene Building Products | Dallas, TX

Cody LaBure

Premier Plastering Supply | Houston, TX

Mark Koski

Foundation Building Materials | McKinney, TX

Charlie Meador - Alternate Director

Texas Stucco Supply | Dallas, TX

The Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association (TLPCA) is an organization for the promotion of quality methods and practices in these trades. Since 1952 the Association members have established the workmanship standards for the industry in Texas.

P. O. Box 152282 Arlington, Texas 76015

info@tlpca.org or yvonne@tlpca.org

(817) 461-0676