Associate/Professional Members

TLPCA Associate/Professional Members


ABC Supply

4833 Singleton Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75212
Phone: (972) 281-4540
FAX: (972) 541-0840
Contact:
pteston.reece@abcsupply.com

AMICO(Texas)

18619 Cascade Timbers Lane
Tomball, TX 77377
Phone: (909) 721-4850
FAX: (817) 514-2365
Contact: John Steiger
jsteiger@gibraltar1.com

Adams Supply of Dallas, Inc.

P. O. Box 150219
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 428-5585
FAX: (214) 428-5587
Contact: George Adams
ghadams@adamssupplydallas.com

Armstrong World Industries

2500 Columbia Ave.
P. O. Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: (972) 837-7122
FAX:
Contact: Cliff Snedeker
csnedeker@armstrong.com

Armstrong World Industries

2500 Columbia Ave.
P. O. Box 3001
Lancaster, PA 17604-3001
Phone: (972) 837-7122
FAX:
Contact: Keith J. Johnson
kjjohnson@armstrong.com

Boral Building Products

1400 N. Broadway
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 245-1542
FAX: (972) 242-8172
Contact: Bill Hughes
bill.hughes@boral.com

Boyd Consulting Group

4600 Hickox Road
Rowlett, TX 75089
Phone: (214) 437-9421
FAX: (972) 475-3982
Contact: Mike Boyd
mrboyd47@verizon.net

Building Specialties / L & W Supply

2678 Myrtle Springs Avenue
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 319-7544
FAX: (214) 351-9344
Contact: Scotty Lehrmann
slehrmann@lwsupply.com

CEMCO

8600 Will Rogers Blvd.
Fort Worth, TX 76140
Phone: (817) 568-1525
FAX: (817) 568-2759
Contact: Craig Baldwin
cbaldwin@cemcosteel.com

Clark Dietrich Building Supply

10340 Denton Drive
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 926-4488
FAX: (214) 350-1716
Contact: Stuart Fisher
sfisher@cwbs.com

Coronado Stone Productions

2025 Country Club Drive
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone: (972) 434-2515
FAX: (972) 219-2093
Contact: Pat Holland
path@coronado.com

L.K. DeGeorge & Associates

9219 County Road 204
Plantersville, TX 77363
Phone: (713) 724-5844
FAX:
Contact: Lynn K. DeGeorge
ldegeorge@hughes.net

Demand Products

1055 Nine North Drive
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (770) 772-7448
FAX: 1-888-534-8383
Contact: Craig Barnaby
craig@demandproducts.com

Dryvit Systems, Inc.

1202 Winding Chase Blvd.
Winter Springs, FL 32708
Phone: (407) 327-2086
FAX: (407) 327-2087
Contact: Jeff Brunner
jeff.brunner@dryvit.com

Exterior Inspections, Inc.

P. O. Box 9914
The Woodlands, TX 77387
Phone: (281) 353-8686
FAX: (281) 353-8604
Contact: Rhondalyn Riley
rhondalyn@exteriorinspections.com

EZ Wall Concentrate

P. O. Box 150067
Dallas, TX 75315
Phone: (214) 928-7748
FAX: (214) 928-7748
Contact: George Adams
info@ezwallpremix.com

Foundation Building Materials

611 E. Braker Lane
Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 930-1800
FAX: (512) 930-1840
Contact: Rhett Lakey
rhett.lakey@fbmsales.com

Griesenbeck Distribution Group

5122 Steadmont Drive
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (713) 781-3287
FAX: (713) 781-8857
Contact: Tanner Spears
tanner@griesenbeck.com

Horton Building Supply

514 Bishop
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: (972) 235-5213
FAX: (972) 235-3258
Contact: John Merriman
jmerriman@hortonbildingsupply.com

Houston Foam Plastics

2019 Brooks Street
Houston, TX 77026
Phone: (713) 224-3484
FAX: (713) 224-3612
Contact: Scott Jones
scottjones@houstonfoam.com

Houston Foam Plastics (Alamo - San Antonio)

11115 Osgood
San Antonio, TX 78233
Phone: (210) 646-8288
FAX: (713) 646-7968
Contact: Roy Duggan

Jewell, an Oldcastle Company

2561 SW Grapevine Pkwy., Ste. 200
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (214) 212-5150
FAX: (855) 840-7096
Contact: Nathan Higbee nathan.higbee@oldcastle.com

K-Lath / Tree Island Steel

3880 W. Valley Blvd.
Walnut, CA 91789
Phone: (520) 247-6033
FAX: (909) 595-0439
Contact: Gary Goodwin
ggoodwin@treeisland.com

Keystone Southwest Insurance

941 W. Ralph Hall Pkwy
Rockwall, TX 75032
Phone: (972) 772-1003
FAX: (972) 772-1021
Contact: Preston Allen
pallen@kswins.com

Lhoist North America

P.O. Box 985004
Fort Worth, TX 76185
Phone: (817) 247-7321
FAX: (817) 731-4658
Contact: Jim Williamson
jim.williamson@lhoist.com

Lone Star Stone, Inc.

P. O. Box 2125
Whitney, TX 76692
Phone: (214) 243-3603
FAX: (254) 694-0815
Contact Bo Meyers
bmyers@lonestarstone.com

Lynwood Building Materials

P. O. Box 41-FF
San Antonio, TX 78201
Phone: (210) 477-3000
FAX: (210) 477-3090
Contact: Chris Christians
chrisc@lynwoodsa.com

Master Wall, Inc.

72 1/2 West Main Street
Danville, IN 46122
Phone: 1-888-313-9966
FAX: (317) 745-0321
Contact: Mike Irving
mrirv@msn.com

Nichiha USA, Inc.

6465 E. Johns Crossing, Ste. 250
Johns Creek, GA 30097
Phone: (214) 399-6183
FAX: (972) 775-8917
Contact: Amber Davis
adavis@nichiha.com

Niles Building Products Co.

1600 Hunter Street
Niles, OH 44446
Phone: (800) 323-3329
FAX: (330) 544-8868
Contact: Anthony Castor
anthony@nilesbldg.com

Parex USA, Inc.

220 Burleson
San Antonio, TX 78202
Phone: (210) 472-2935
FAX: (210) 472-2946
Contact: Joe McClaran
joe.mcclaran@parexusa.com

Plastic Components

9051 N.W. 97th Terrace
Miami, FL 33178
Phone: (800) 327-7077
FAX: (305) 885-1133
Contact: Herman Guevara
hguevara@plasticcomponents.com

Plastic Components

729 Grapevine Hwy.
Hurst, TX 76054
Phone: (817) 590-8774
FAX:
Contact: Wayne Vaughan
radiisystems@juno.com

Powerfoam Insulation

550 Murray St.
Midlothian, TX 76065
Phone: (972) 299-5556
FAX: (972) 775-1806
Contact: Arnie Pedersen
ajpeders@metlspan.com

Premier Plastering Supply

8850 Hempstead Road
Houston, TX 77008
Phone: (713) 880-4940
FAX: (713) 880-4980
Contact: Cayne LaBure
caynel@premierplastringsupplyinc.com

Safway Services, Inc.

2621 Willowbrook Road
Dallas, TX 75220
Phone: (214) 352-3500
FAX: (214) 352-3572
Contact: Joe Vecera
joe.vecera@safway.com

Salado Quarry

P. O. Box 1006
Florence, TX 76527
Phone: (254) 793-3355
FAX: (254) 793-0182
Contact: Byron Davis
byron@saladoquarry.com

San Antonio Masonry & Tool Supply

7480 FM 1560 North
San Antonio, TX 78254
Phone: (210) 695-8222
FAX: (210) 695-8780
Contact: Robbin Bostick
rbostick@samasonry.com

Sesco Cement

8510 E. Sam Houston Pkwy.
Houston, TX 77044
Phone: (281) 582-1584 (Ext. 200)
Contact: Mohamed Sameh
m.sameh@sescocement.us

Shape-Tek

2410 Elizabeth Lane
Seagoville, TX 75159
Phone: (972) 287-3090
FAX: (972) 287-1041
Contact: Kathy Riddle
kriddle@mtcs-inc.com

SPEC MIX , Inc.

1230 Eagan Industrial Road, #160
Eagan, MN 55121
Phone: (651) 994-7120
FAX:
Contact: Mike Griffin
mgriffin@specmix.com

Specified Products, Inc.

49110 Olson
Dallas, TX 75227
Phone: (214) 388-1228
FAX: (214) 388-1236
Contact: Carter Lyon
jclyon@swbell.net

StarRfoam Mfg., Inc.

1012 N. Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76106
Phone: (817) 654-4688
FAX: (817) 626-8815
Contact: Michael Stanley
mike@starrfoam.com

Sto Corp.

5224 Worley Drive
The Colony, TX 75056
Phone: (214) 226-1524
FAX:
Contact: Wyatt Greene
wgreene@stocorp.com

Sto Corp.

2620 Church Street Greenville, TX 75401
Phone: (972) 463-4894
FAX: (972) 463-5345
Contact: John McCroan
jmccroan@stocorp.com

Texas Stucco Supply, Inc.

P. O. Box 560485
Dallas, TX 75356
Phone: (214) 631-3200
FAX: (214) 631-3203
Contact: Charlie Meador
charliem@txstucco.com

The Quikrete Companies

7904 Hunters Glen Drive
Watauga, TX 76148
Phone: (817) 247-7585
FAX: (817) 783-3089
Contact: Joe Kerlee
jkerlee@quikrete.com

Therma Foam Inc.

1240 Hwy. 77 N.
Hillsboro, TX 76645
Phone: (254) 582-2730
FAX: (254) 582-2811
Contact: Mike Power
mpower@thermafoam.com

Total Wall, Inc.

390 Viking Cir.
Rio, WI 53960
Phone: (888) 702-9915
FAX: (888) 702-9916
Contact: Mike Perrone
mperroneiv@yahoo.com

UniqueHR

4646 Corona, Ste. 100
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
Phone: (361) 852-6392
FAX: (361) 852-6397
Contact: Jerry Dosser
jerryd@uniquehr.com

WPL/ Keene Building Products

9224 King Arthur Drive
Dallas, TX 75247
Phone: (214) 630-3400
FAX:
Contact: Cole Hord
chord@durablestructures.com

The Texas Lathing and Plastering Contractors Association (TLPCA) is an organization for the promotion of quality methods and practices in these trades. Since 1952 the Association members have established the workmanship standards for the industry in Texas.

P. O. Box 152282 Arlington, Texas 76015

info@tlpca.org or yvonne@tlpca.org

(817) 461-0676